Skip to content

2023 OKCYP Honors

Wednesday, May 3, 2023 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM) (CDT)


Over the past decade, we have honored some of our most beloved heroes, such as Mayor David Holt, Dave Attaway, Craig Groeschel, Scott Cornelius, and Brian Land. 

OKCYP Honors is an event where we pay homage to the established professionals that paved the way for all young professionals in Oklahoma City. 

We proudly announce that OKCYP Honors returns May 3 at Castle Falls and will be hosted by Horizon Award winners Taelor Connell and Constanzia Nizza.

Here are the 2023 Honorees:

  1. Icon Award: Justice Norma Gurich
  2. Aspire Award: Rachel Holt
  3. Legacy Award: Scott Cravens
  4. Special Achievement in Connect: First Liberty Bank
  5. Special Achievement in Develop: Arledge & Associates
  6. Special Achievement in Impact: Tio Chuy’s Auto Sales
  7. Entrepreneurship Impact Award: Sydney Blake
  8. Leadership Impact Award: Senator Carri Hicks
  9. Volunteer Impact Award: Averie Vardaman & Brad Willis

And we're also excited to hand out our third Crystal Milestone Award. This award is given to members who have won in a Horizon category for three consecutive years. Past recipients include Tiffany Johnson (Outstanding Performance in Vision & Innovation 2019 - 2021) and Blake Bullard (Small Business of the Year 2017-2019). This year, we recognize Cavett Kids Foundations with the special Crystal Milestone Award for winning Nonprofit of the Year for three consecutive years (2020 - 2022). 

If you want to learn more about the movers and shakers moving this City forward, you don't want to miss this event. 

Tickets are now on sale. 

And don't forget, stay golden!

Castle Falls
820 N MacArthur Blvd
Oklahoma City, OK 73127 United States
Event Contact
Terrance Craft - Executive Director
Send Email
Wednesday, May 3, 2023 (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM) (CDT)
Registered Guests
Powered By GrowthZone
Scroll To Top